REEVE:   Bruce Evans
               204.570.3249
               reeve@mglgov.ca 
 

DEPUTY REEVE:  
 
Ward 1
Curtis Clarke          204.522.5178          clarke@mglgov.ca
Claude Martin       204.522.6218          martin@mglgov.ca

Ward 2
Coral Millar            204.741.0100          millar@mglgov.ca
Kevin Mantell        204.483.0667          mantell@mglgov.ca
 
Ward 3  
Brooks Woods      204.741.0486          woods@mglgov.ca
Vacant
 


MEETINGS

Regular Meetings
Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers in the Municipal Office in Hartney.
 
View list of 2022 Regular Council meetings here.
Note: Meetings may be rescheduled or cancelled by resolution



Special Meetings
At the call of the Council


LUD ELGIN
Jordan Turnbull     204.741.0590
Vacant

Vacant



LUD MINTO

Greg Workman, Chairman: 204.776.2164 

Blair Stewart:    204.776.2149 

Terry Campbell: 204.776.2316




 
 

PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT

Member of Parliament
Larry Maguire - MP for Brandon - Souris
 
 
Constituency Office: 8-223 18th St North
Brandon, MB R7A 2V8
Phone: (204) 726-7600
Fax: (204) 726-7699
Toll Free: 1-866-558-0555
E-mail: larry.maguire@parl.gc.ca

Member of the Legislative Assembly                                                                                      
Doyle Piwniuk - MLA for Turtle Mountain
 
Constituency Office 461 - 7th Avenue
Box 459 Virden, MB   R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 748-6443
Fax: (204) 748-6492
Toll Free: 1-866-238-3207
E-mail: doyle.piwniuk@leg.gov.mb.ca