The Town of Hartney and the Rural Municipality of Cameron, as of January 1, 2015, have
combined with Rural Municipality of Whitewater to make the Municipality of Grassland.
Information will be updated as it becomes available.

Member of Parliament
Larry Maguire

Brandon - Souris
Constituency Office: 8-223 18th St North
Brandon, MB R7A 2V8
Phone: (204) 726-7600
Fax: (204) 726-7699
Toll Free: 1-866-558-0555

Member of the Legislative Assembly                                                                                      
Doyle Piwniuk                                                                                                                               

                                                                                                                                                                       This photo was entered into the Grassland Photo Contest 2020
                                                                                                                                                                                                    Photographed by: Jonah Friesen
Constituency Office 461 - 7th Avenue
Box 459 Virden, MB   R0M 2C0
Phone: (204) 748-6443
Fax: (204) 748-6492
Toll Free: 1-866-238-3207