Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Council

Council meeting links:  



REEVE:   Bruce Evans
               204.483.0310
               reeve@mglgov.ca 
 

DEPUTY REEVE:  Claude Martin
 
Ward 1
Curtis Clarke          204.522.5178          clarke@mglgov.ca
Claude Martin       204.522.6218          martin@mglgov.ca

Ward 2
Coral Millar            204.741.0100          millar@mglgov.ca
Kevin Mantell        204.483.0667          mantell@mglgov.ca
 
Ward 3  
Brooks Woods      204.741.0486          woods@mglgov.ca
Terry Campbell     204.534.8600          campbell@mglgov.ca      


Meetings

Regular Meetings
Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers in the Municipal Office in Hartney.
 
View list of 2023 Regular Council meetings here.
Note: Meetings may be rescheduled or cancelled by resolution


Special Meetings
At the call of the Council


LUD ELGIN
Jordan Turnbull     204.741.0590
Donna Finucane    204.573.1681


LUD MINTO 
Greg Workman 204.776.2164
Blair Stewart     204.776.2149

Jarrett Beghin

Meet the first Monday of every month