REEVE:   Blair Woods 
Ward 1:  Claude Martin & Ewen Mosby
Ward 2:  Ron Bodin & Chris Mills
Ward 3:  Ruth Mealy & John Sparrow

Council can be contacted at: (204) 858-2590


Regular Meetings
Second and Fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers in the Municipal Office in Hartney

Special Meetings
At the call of the Council