Along with Fern Valley Recreation Commission, which focuses on recreation in the whole Municipality, there is currently a recreation committee that solely focuses on recreation events and facilities in Minto. 
The Minto Recreation Committee members are: 
Committee Members:
Dustin DeYaegher
Hannah Beghin
Christine Quigley
Mike Garden
Nevin Mains
Tanis Pitet
Kerri Davis
Sean Sprott
Landon Campbell
Joel Holmes
Bill Jackson
Main Contact:
Hannah Beghin
(204) 741-0283
Our Mission
To create activities for all town members to enjoy and partake in, and to keep the hall and rink in good working order for all the public to use and enjoy.